Our Dedicated Team

Apex Staff at our Annual Picnic - June 2013

 

 

Alicia Zuger

Owner, Executive Director

 

alicia.zuger@apexfostercare.com

Jeannette Speck

Owner

 

 

Trisha Behrens

Director of Operations

 

trisha.behrens@apexfostercare.com

 

 

 

Marlon Brewer

Foster Care Supervisor

 

marlon.brewer@apexfostercare.com

 

 

 

Trudy Bussing

Executive Assistant

 

trudy.bussing@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Sara Rahaman

Administrative Assistant

 

sara.rahaman@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Annie Ring

Licensing Specialist

 

annie.ring@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Tracy Kava

Foster Care Field Supervisor

 

tracy.kava@apexfostercare.com

 

 

George Garrett

Foster Care Specialist

 

george.garrett@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Cortney Grixby

Foster Care Specialist

 

cortney.grixby@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Jessica Mayes

Foster Care Specialist

 

jessica.mayes@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Alex Cherubin

Foster Care Specialist

 

alexander.cherubin@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Bryce Johnson

Foster Care Specialist

 

bryce.johnson@apexfostercare.com

 

 

Stacey Eckley

In-Home Services Program Director

 

stacey.eckley@apexfostercare.com

 

 

VISITATION SPECIALISTS

 

Jennifer Lewis - Visitation Center Supervisor

 

Kim Brown

 

Shaylynn Butler

 

Cystal Horst

 

Courtney Kotrous

 

Taylor Overton

 

Trinity Overton

 

Kathleen Rosas-Silva

 

Danny Valasquez

 

Mary Walsh

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Address

9802 Nicholas Street

Omaha, NE 68114

 

Phone: (402) 571-5400

Fax: (402) 571-5412

 

Email: info@apexfostercare.com

 

Or use our contact form.

 

APEX Emergency Phone:

(402) 210-8572

 

CPS Hotline:

(800) 652-1999

 

NFC After Hours Hotline:

(800) 547-0091

 

National Suicide Hotline 

(800) 273-8255

www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org

 

BoysTown Hotline

(800) 448-1833

www.boystown.org/national-hotline